Beatus
Menu
Menu
Book
Book

IMPRESSUM

The following companies contribute to the content, design and processing of third-party data for www.ermitage.ch:

 

Copyright and editorial office

Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG

Dorfstrasse 46

CH-3778 Gstaad-Schönried

welcome@ermitage.ch

Telephone: +41 33 748 04 30

 

Entry in the commercial register

Company's registered office: Saanen (BE)

Registration court: Canton of Berne

Registration number: CHE-113.559.760

VAT number: CHE-113.559.760 VAT

 

Terms of Use and Data Protection Policy

This is the official website of the ERMITAGE Wellness & Spa Hotel, Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG.

By using this site you accept the following Terms of Use and the Data Protection Policy of the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG. We therefore ask that you read through the following Terms of Use and the Data Protection Policy before you browse the website.

 

1. Changes

The Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG reserves the right to change the offer and the contents of this website, as well as the present Terms of Use and the Data Protection Policy at any time without prior notice. These changes are binding from the date the respective change was implemented.

 

2. Copyright

The copyright and all other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or other files on the site are the exclusive property of the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG or specifically mentioned owners. The reproduction of any elements requires the prior written consent of the copyright owners.

 

3. Links to Other Websites

This website contain links to third-party websites that may be of interest to you. When you click on these links, you may possibly be redirected off the website of the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG or sections of third party websites may appear within the framework of this website.

The Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG has not carried out any checks on the third-party websites that are linked to its website and is in no way responsible or liable for the content or the functioning of these third-party websites. This revocation of all liability applies irrespective of whether you leave the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG website by clicking on a link or whether pages of the third-party sites appear within the framework of the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG website, and also if, in the case of the latter, the information provider of a third-party website is not immediately obvious. Establishing a link to or visiting websites operated by third parties is at the sole risk of the user.

 

4. Exclusion of Liability and Disclaimer of Warranty

The Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG is not liable for the accuracy of the contents published on this website. All warranties are excluded and any liability or responsibility relating to the use of this website, in particular for any incorrect or incomplete content, is excluded. In addition to this, the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG does not assume any responsibility and is not liable for possible viruses or other damages to the user's IT systems or other property caused by accessing this website, using this website, downloading materials, data , texts, images, video or audio material, etc., or browsing this website.

 

5. Data Protection

Working on the basis of Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the Federal Data Protection Act (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to the protection of their privacy as well as to protection against the misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal information is kept strictly confidential and not sold or passed on to third parties

By working closely with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as much as possible against third-party access, loss, misuse or fraud.

When you access our website, the following data are stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted to the operating system respectively the browser. These data on the use of the website form the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations to help identify trends, which we then use to improve our offers accordingly.

 

6. Cookies:

The Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG uses cookies in certain cases. A cookie is a file that is stored on the user's hard drive and contains information about the user. Cookies are not used to identify the person, but only to understand user behaviour and to create personalised offers for customers. As a registered participant, a cookie is required during your visit. This temporarily stores an identification number. This identification number is only used to facilitate communication during the use of the services.

 

7. Data Protection Policy for the Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer to help analyse how users use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if the IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within the Member States of the European Union or in other Contracting States of the Agreement in the European Economic Area. The full IP address will only be transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for the website operators, and to provide other services relating to the use of the website and the Internet. Google will also transfer this information to third parties, if necessary, provided that this is required by law or if third parties are processing this data on behalf of Google. The IP address provided by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, we would like to point out that by doing so, you may not be able to benefit from the full use of all the functions on this website. By using this website, you agree to your data being processed by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above

 

8. Data Protection Policy for the Use of Facebook plugins (like button)

Our pages contain plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You will recognise the Facebook plugins from the Facebook logo or the "like button" on our site. Here is an overview of the Facebook plugins: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ .

 

When you visit our site, the plugins create a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook is informed that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook "like button" while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to link your visit to our site with your user account. We would like to point out that as a provider of the site, we do not receive any information concerning the content of the data that has been transmitted or how Facebook has used this. Further information can be found in Facebook's data protection policy at: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy .

If you do not want Facebook to associate your visit to our site with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

 

9. The Use of Other Social Media Plugins

This website may use other third-party social media plugins (e.g. XING, Twitter, Pinterest, Linked-In, TripAdvisor, or Google+). By integrating the plugins, data can be automatically transmitted to the third party via the visit to the website www.ermitage.ch. If the user is simultaneously logged on to a third-party network, the visit to this website can be linked to his network account.

The purpose and scope of collecting the data and the further processing and use of this data, as well as the relevant rights and settings for the protection of privacy, can be found in the privacy policies of the respective provider.

The Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG has neither any influence on the way in which this data is transmitted nor any knowledge regarding the scope of the data transmitted, which is why the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG refers its users to the data protection policies of the respective third-party providers and excludes all responsibility and liability in connection with the plugins of these third-party providers.

 

10. Information, Deleting, Blocking

You are entitled to be informed about your stored personal data, its origin and recipients, the purpose of the data processing as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data. For this purpose and other issues relating to personal data, you can always contact the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG using the details listed in the Impressum.

 

11. Transmission of E-newsletters and E-mails

The Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG sends informative newsletters via e-mail, containing further information, e.g. about special offers. If you have registered for this service, we would like to point out that the transmission of e-mails is generally not encrypted, so it bears the risk that the data can be intercepted and viewed by third parties.

 

12. Opt Out Policy

You can unsubscribe from the Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG newsletter at any time. Each newsletter contains a direct link, which means it is easy to cancel this service automatically.

Beatus
Menu
Chercher
Chercher
Menu
Réserver
Réserver

IMPRESSUM

Les firmes suivantes participent à l'élaboration des contenus, à la réalisation technique ainsi qu'au traitement des données possédées par des tiers pour www.ermitage.ch:

 

Copyright et rédaction

Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG

Dorfstrasse 46

CH-3778 Gstaad-Schönried

welcome@ermitage.ch

Téléphone: +41 33 748 04 30

 

Conception, design et programmation du site web

Siège de la société: Gessenay (BE)

Tribunal d'inscription: Canton de Berne

Numéro au registre: CHE-113.559.760

Numéro de TVA: CHE-113.559.760 TVA

 

Conditions d'utilisation et charte de confidentialité

Ceci est le site web officiel de l'hôtel de bien-être et spa ERMITAGE, Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG.

En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation suivantes ainsi que la charte de confidentialité de l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG. Lisez donc attentivement les conditions d'utilisation et la charte de confidentialité ci-dessous avant de surfer sur ce site web.

 

1. Modifications

L'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans notification préalable tant l'offre que le contenu de ce site web ainsi que les présentes conditions d'utilisation et la charte de confidentialité. Ces modifications s'appliquent à partir de la date de publication des modifications concernées.

 

2. Propriété intellectuelle

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle et tous les autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos et autres données sur le site web appartiennent exclusivement à la firme Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG ou aux propriétaires mentionnés spécifiquement. La reproduction de tout élément nommé ci-dessus requiert une autorisation écrite préalable de la part du détenteur des droits intellectuels.

 

3. Liens vers d'autres sites web

Les sites web contiennent des liens vers des sites tiers qui pourraient vous intéresser. Lorsque vous activez ces liens, il est possible que vous quittiez le site de l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG ou qu'une présentation d'extraits de sites tiers s'ouvre au sein de l'environnement du site.

L'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG n'a aucun contrôle sur les sites tiers auxquels les liens de son site vous conduisent et ne peut d'aucune manière être tenu responsable du contenu ou du fonctionnement de ces sites. Cela s'applique, que l'activation du lien vous fasse quitter le site de l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG ou qu'elle ouvre une présentation au sein de l'environnement du site et ce même, dans ce dernier cas, si le fournisseur d'informations d'un site web étranger n'est pas identifiable directement.  L'établissement de cette connexion ou la consultation de sites de tiers s'effectue uniquement aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

 

4. Exclusion de responsabilité et de garantie

L'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude des contenus publiés sur ce site web. Toute garantie est exclue et toute responsabilité dans le cadre de l'utilisation de ce site, notamment pour tout éventuel contenu erroné ou incomplet, est exclue. En outre, l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG ne peut aucunement être tenu responsable de possibles virus ou autres dommages aux systèmes informatiques de l'utilisateur, ou autres biens, qui seraient causés par l'accès à ce site, son utilisation, le téléchargement de contenus, données, textes, images, documents vidéo ou audio, etc. ou en surfant sur ce site.

 

5. Protection des données

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale de la Confédération suisse et aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données de la Confédération (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), chaque personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu'à une protection contre tout abus de ses données personnelles. Nous observons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées avec la plus grande confidentialité et ne sont ni vendues ni distribuées à des tiers

En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux nos banques de données contre tout accès par des étrangers, perte, abus ou falsification.

En cas d'accès à nos sites web, les données suivantes sont enregistrées dans des fichiers journaux: adresse IP, date, heure, demande de navigateur et informations transférées généralement au navigateur ou au système d'exploitation. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base d'analyses statistiques anonymes permettant d'identifier les tendances et grâce auxquelles nous pouvons améliorer notre offre en conséquence.

 

6. Cookies:

Dans certains cas, l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG utilise des cookies. Un cookie est un fichier qui est enregistré sur le disque dur de l'utilisateur et contient des informations concernant l'utilisateur. Les cookies ne servent pas à identifier l'utilisateur, mais uniquement à comprendre le comportement de l'utilisateur et à offrir au client une offre personnalisée. En tant que participant connecté, vous aurez besoin, lors de votre visite, d'un cookie qui enregistre provisoirement un numéro d'identification. Ce numéro d'identification sert uniquement à faciliter la communication lors de l'utilisation de nos services.

 

7. Charte de protection des données personnelles pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc.("Google"). Google Analytics utilise ce qu'on appelle des "cookies", des fichiers de texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site. Les informations créées par le cookie via votre utilisation de ce site sont par principe transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont enregistrées. En cas d'activation de l'anonymisation de l'adresse IP sur ce site, votre adresse IP est cependant raccourcie au préalable par Google si vous êtes dans un état membre de l'Union européenne ou d'autres états participant au traité sur l'espace économique européen. Votre adresse IP entière n'est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie là-bas que dans des cas exceptionnels. Google utilise ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site afin d'établir des rapports sur les activités du site à l'usage du gestionnaire du site et pour fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'utilisation du site et à l'utilisation d'internet. Google transmettra elle aussi ces informations, le cas échéant, à des tiers, pour autant que cela soit imposé par la loi ou que des tiers traitent ces données à la demande de Google. L'adresse IP transférée par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas associée à d'autres données de Google.

Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation des cookies grâce à un paramètre correspondant dans votre navigateur; nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez pas profiter de toutes les fonctions de ce site. En utilisant ce site web, vous exprimez votre accord pour le traitement des données relevées à votre sujet par Google de la manière décrite ci-dessus et pour l'objectif cité ci-dessus.

 

8. Charte de protection des données pour l'utilisation des plug-ins Facebook (bouton Like)

Des plug-ins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo ALto, CA 94304, USA sont intégrés sur nos pages. Les plug-ins de Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou au "bouton Like" ("j'aime") sur notre page. Vous trouverez une vue d'ensemble des plug-ins de Facebook ici: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ .

Si vous utilisez nos pages, une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook est établie via le plug-in. Facebook reçoit ainsi l'information que vous avez visité notre page avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez le "bouton like" de Facebook lorsque vous êtes connecté sur votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez échanger des liens menant aux contenus de nos pages sur votre profil Facebook. Ainsi, Facebook peut associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que, en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez des informations supplémentaires à ce sujet sur la charte de protection des données de Facebook sur: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy .

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook associe la visite de notre site à votre compte utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte utilisateur Facebook.

 

9. Utilisation d'autres plug-ins des réseaux sociaux

Le site web peut utiliser d'autres plug-ins de tiers fournisseurs de réseaux sociaux (p. ex. XING, Twitter, Pinterest, Linked-In, Trip Advisor ou Google+). L'utilisation du plug-in implique que des données concernant la visite du site www.ermitage.ch peuvent être transmises automatiquement à des tiers fournisseurs. Si l'utilisateur est connecté en même temps au réseau d'un tiers fournisseur, la visite de ce site peut être associée à son compte réseau.

L'objectif et la portée de la collecte des données, et tout traitement et utilisation supplémentaire des données ainsi que les droits et possibilités de réglage qui y sont liés peuvent être lues dans les avis de protection des données des différents fournisseurs.

L'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG n'a ni influence sur le type et la méthode de transmission des données, ni connaissance de la portée des données transmises, c'est pourquoi l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG renvoie les utilisateurs aux chartes de protection des données des divers tiers fournisseurs et toute responsabilité dans le cadre de l'utilisation du plug-in des tiers fournisseurs est exclue.

 

10. Questions, suppression, blocage

Vous avez, à tout moment, le droit d'obtenir des informations gratuites sur vos données personnelles enregistrées, leur origine, leur destinataire et l'objectif du traitement des données ainsi qu'un droit à la correction, au blocage ou à la suppression de ces données. Pour toute question supplémentaire concernant vos données personnelles, vous pouvez vous adressez à tout moment à l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG via l'adresse indiquée sur l'impressum.

 

11. Communication des newsletters électroniques et des courriels

L’Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG vous envoie à l’adresse indiquée lors du check in ou lors de la réservation, par courriel ou courrier des newsletters informatives contenant des informations supplémentaires, p.ex. sur des offres spéciales. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que le transfert des courriels n’est généralement pas crypté et, entre autres, comprend le risque que de telles données puissent être captées et consultées par des tiers.

 

12. Procédure de désinscription (Opt Out Policy)

Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désinscrire de la newsletter ou du courrier de l'Hotel Ermitage-Golf AG. Chaque newsletter contient un lien direct qui vous permet de vous désinscrire en toute simplicité et de manière automatique. Si vous ne désirez plus recevoir du courrier, veuillez vous adresser à l’adresse indiquée sur l’impressum.