Beatus
Menu
Search
Search
Menu
Book
Book

Our wellness  philosophie 

The family owning the ERMITAGE are considered to be wellness pioneers in Switzerland. In 1979 they transported the Basler Sole salt-water pool to the Bernese Oberland to create the first indoor and outdoor salt-water pool in the mountains. People laughed. But it soon became a success story: the most recent expansion of the wellness facilities was in 2019. Today the 3,700 m2 chalet resort is the largest and most modern wellness park in the region.

The spa follows a clear concept. You come up (to 1,200 meters above sea level) in order to come down from the everyday; in the pristine nature of the Saanenland, experienced equally well in the spa or with our three Guides. Either passively or actively. The spa reflects the local and regional: the Bergwellness Signature treatment that honours our Saanen goats, Alpienne treatments, the Swiss Cellcosmet range and the Basler salt-water pool. The calming, healing power of the two modern salt-water pools is now the basis of our focus on relaxation. The benefits of warmth and heat provided by our expansive sauna park, the many opportunities for exercise and regional wellness cuisine with a Mediterranean touch complete the integrated spa concept.


A managed & controlled reopening in the spa & wellness area is emerging for non-hotel guests as follows: Seasonal & annual subscriber: At defined times. External guests: Ticket for the water world (open-air solbad & sports pool) is available for purchase at this link - a ticket is essential for entry. The box office does not guarantee admission.

Your health and well-being are our main concern. For your protection and further information, please observe the health and safety measures

  • The original power
    of water

    Our water world with the adventure open-air SOLBAD and the sports pool of the extra class belong to the best what can be offered to you. Daily water gymnastics or exercise in the water is easy on the body and yet has a muscle-building effect.

    Salt-water pool

    Sports pool

  • The benefits
    of warmth

    Relaxation, revitalisation and a boon for the airways: it’s all waiting for you in our sauna park with ten different saunas and steam baths, including a separate “Lady's Spa”. The new 75 m² “Banyan Lounge” (exclusively for hotel guests) is an oasis of relaxation inspired by Thai wellness culture and also features an infrared heat room. Guaranteed satisfaction.

    Sauna area

  • Letting go through
    targeted relaxation

    Our massages in all their forms serve for relaxation. Our therapists are highly trained, experienced and continually educating themselves further. The Vitalità team also offers relaxing baths, treatments and packs that will make you forget your everyday life. Our wellness staff offers you offers like autogenic training or stretching to relax body and Soul.

    Our massages and treatments

  • Being pampered
    flatters the soul

    Our beauty oasis with the excellent products from Babor, Cellcosmetic, Alpienne and Redken is an integral part of the Vitalità area. In addition to beauty treatments, we also offer thalasso treatments as well as baths and packs of various kinds.

    Our beauty treatments

  • Movement to
    feel healthy

    We offer you a variety of possibilities to do something positive for your body. Our daily gymnastic programmes include water gymnastics, relaxation, back gymnastics and stretching. Excursions are offered daily (Mon-Fri) so you can also explore our beautiful mountain and lake landscape.

    On the trail with our Guides

    Sports and relaxation programme

  • Pleasure from
    balanced nutrition

    We will pamper you with culinary highlights. Whether vegetarian, vegan, lactose-free, or gluten-free, there is something sensible and healthy for everyone to enjoy. Every day, our kitchen team will serve you delicious dishes featuring the culinary diversity of our region.

    ERMITAGE culinary

Wellness & Sports

Show all

Beatus
Menu
Chercher
Chercher
Menu
Réserver
Réserver

Notre philosophie du bien-être

La famille propriétaire de l’ERMITAGE est considérée comme la pionnière du bien-être en Suisse. En 1979, elle fit transporter la sole bâloise dans l’Oberland bernois pour installer dans les montagnes le premier bassin salin intérieur et extérieur. Malgré quelques moqueries initiales, le succès fut rapidement au rendez-vous: la dernière des nombreuses extensions de l’offre bien-être a eu lieu en 2019. Aujourd'hui, le Chalet-Resort de 3700 m2 possède le plus vaste et le plus moderne centre de bien-être de la région.

Le principe conceptuel du Spa suit une orientation claire. Il faut monter jusqu’ici (à 1200 m d’altitude) pour décrocher du quotidien – dans la nature intacte du Saanenland, qui se découvre aussi bien au Spa qu’en compagnie de trois guides nature. De manière passive comme active. Le local et le régional sont les axes du Spa: du traitement signature Alpina-Wellness qui rend hommage aux chèvres saanen, en passant par les traitements Alpienne, jusqu’à la gamme Cellcosmet suisse et la sole bâloise. Leur force apaisante et curative déployée dans deux bassins d’eau salée modernes est aujourd’hui la base de l’offre détente. Le bienfait de la chaleur avec un très vaste choix de saunas, des offres sportives variées et la cuisine bien-être régionale de type méditerranéen parfont ce concept de Spa complet.


Une réouverture contrôlée de l'espace spa & bien-être est prévue pour les clients non hôteliers comme suit : Abonnés saisonniers et annuels: À des horaires définis. Invités externes: Les billets pour le monde aquatique (bains salins & piscine sportive) sont disponibles à l'achat sur ce lien - un billet est indispensable pour entrer. La billetterie ne garantit pas l'admission.

Notre objectif principal est votre santé et votre bien-être. Pour votre protection et de plus informations, veuillez respecter les mesures de santé et de sécurité

  • La force ancestrale
    de l'eau

    Notre monde aquatique avec l'aventure en plein air SOLBAD et la piscine sportive de la classe extra appartient au meilleur de ce qui peut vous être offert. La gymnastique aquatique quotidienne ou l'exercice dans l'eau est facile pour le corps et a pourtant un effet de renforcement musculaire.

    Bains salins

    Piscine sportive

  • Le bienfait
    de la chaleur

    Notre espace saunas avec dix saunas et bains de vapeur différents, dont un «Lady's Spa» séparé, vous offre détente, revitalisation et soins pour les voies respiratoires. Inspiré de la culture thaïlandaise du wellness, le nouveau «Banyan Lounge» de 75 m2 invite en exclusivité les hôtes de l’hôtel à se détendre et à s'abandonner aux bienfaits d'une nouvelle salle diffusant une chaleur infrarouge. Pour combler tous vos souhaits.

    Parc de saunas

  • La dénte
    absolue

    Nos massages sous toutes leurs formes servent à la détente. Nos thérapeutes sont hautement qualifiés, expérimentés et se perfectionnent en permanence. L'équipe de Vitalità propose également des bains relaxants, des soins et des packs qui vous feront oublier votre quotidien. Notre personnel de bien-être vous propose des offres telles que l'entraînement autogène ou le stretching pour relaxer le corps et l'esprit.

    Massages & traitements

  • Une beauté soignée
    est un bienfait pour l'âme

    Notre oasis de beauté avec les excellents produits de Babor, Cellcosmetic, Alpienne et Redken fait partie intégrante de la région de Vitalità. Outre les soins de beauté, nous proposons également des soins de thalasso ainsi que des bains et des packs de différentes sortes.


    Soins de beauté

  • Se sentir en plein forme gâce
    aux exercices physiques

    Nous vous offrons mille et une possibilités de vous faire du bien. Un programme de gymnastique vous est proposé chaque jour, avec gymnastique aquatique, gymnastique relaxante et du dos, stretching et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez également partir à la découverte des magnifiques paysages lacustres et montagneux qui s'étendent à nos pieds lors des excursions qui sont organisées tous les jours, du lundi au vendredi.

    En route avec les Natur Guides

    Sport et relaxation

  • L'alimentation,
    un plaisir en toute conscience

    Plongez dans un monde de délices culinaires. Végétarien, vegan, sans lactose ou sans gluten: chacun peut chez nous se faire plaisir sainement. Notre équipe en cuisine a le don de transformer chaque jour la diversité de notre région en plats concoctés avec amour.


    ERMITAGE Culinaire

Wellness & Sport

Tout afficher